planp planp-big arrow-down arrow-horse arrow-brain arrow-pencil arrow-speaker arrow-morph arrow-loading arrow-spinning
  • de
  • Hi there, and welcome to plan-p! We conceptualise and design multimedia content that our customers use to wow their target audiences. This page shows what, how, and for whom.

    Corporate communications, storytelling, content marketing – the names may have changed over the years, but the principle has stayed the same. It’s about using text, images, or videos to tell stories, stories that have an impact with target audiences.

    service

    We offer our customers truly full service, from the development of a content strategy through production and all the way to distribution of various analog and digital media. But what about the many companies that don’t want the full package, but something very specific instead? We have great solutions to suit their needs, too.

    01

    Analytics

    We support our customers in digital transformation. It starts with a comprehensive analysis of all available data and information. On this basis we then develop an efficient communication and content strategy.

    02

    Concept

    We design the appropriate media in line with the strategy. In addition to customer and employee magazines, annual reports and catalogues, these also include digital solutions such as content and e-commerce platforms, websites, web apps and micro-sites.

    03

    Creation

    What is creation? For us it is above all, editorial and creative services as well as the production of photos and videos. Of course the lithography, image processing and programming also require creativity.

    04

    Distribution

    Content and marketing belong together, because only then the target groups engagement is achieved. That is why we also develop and implement suitable marketing measures for all media and channels.

    customers

    Our “Hall of Fame” includes a lot of big names, and no wonder – we’ve spent almost three decades developing and realising publications. One thing makes us especially proud: many of our customers have been with us a very, very long time.

    our team

    We work with the greatest people…

    Miriam
    Boening

    Katharina
    Volk

    Felix
    Oppermann

    Thomas
    Stamer

    Maike
    Goetze

    Anna
    Mischkowski

    Nadja
    Damm

    Hanna
    Andresen

    Kristina
    Busch

    René
    Wagner

    Judy
    Willms

    Klaus
    Willer

    David
    Lampe

    Melanie
    Meissner

    Philipp
    Schuberth

    Leslie
    Koch

    Claudia
    Wöllner

    Karo
    Willer

    Bonnie
    &
    Milo

planp planp-big arrow-down arrow-horse arrow-brain arrow-pencil arrow-speaker arrow-morph arrow-loading arrow-spinning
  • en
  • Moin und willkommen bei planp. Wir konzipieren und gestalten Medien, mit denen unsere Kunden ihre Zielgruppe überzeugen. Hier zeigen wir was, wie und für wen.

    Unternehmenskommunikation, Storytelling, Content-Marketing. Die Bezeichnungen haben sich im Laufe der Jahre geändert, das Prinzip ist gleich geblieben. Es geht darum, mit Texten, Bildern oder Videos Geschichten zu erzählen, die bei Zielgruppen ankommen.

    unsere leistungen

    Wie heisst es so schön: wir bieten unseren Kunden einen Full Service. Von der Entwicklung einer Content-Strategie, über die Produktion bis zur Distribution verschiedener analoger und digitaler Medien. Viele Unternehmen wollen allerdings nicht das ganze Paket, sondern etwas ganz Bestimmtes – und auch dafür haben wir passende Lösungen.

    01

    Analytik

    Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der digitalen Transformation. Am Anfang steht eine umfangreiche Analyse aller verfügbaren Daten und Informationen. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln wir dann eine effiziente Kommunikations- und Content-Strategie.

    02

    Konzeption

    Passend zur Strategie konzipieren wir die entsprechenden Medien. Neben Kunden- und Mitarbeitermagazinen, Geschäftsberichten und Katalogen sind dies auch digitale Lösungen wie Content- und E-Commerce-Plattformen, Websites, Web-Apps und Microsites.

    03

    Kreation

    Was ist Kreation? Für uns sind das vor allem redaktionelle und gestalterische Leistungen ebenso wie die Produktion von Fotos und Videos. Aber selbstverständlich erfordert auch die Litho und Bildbearbeitung sowie die Programmierung Kreativität.

    04

    Distribution

    Content und Marketing gehören zusammen, denn nur dann funktioniert die Aktivierung der Zielgruppen. Deshalb entwickeln und realisieren wir auch die passenden Marketingmaßnahmen für alle Medien und Kanäle.

    unsere kunden

    Unsere „Hall of Fame“ ist prominent besetzt. Kein Wunder, wenn man schon fast drei Jahrzehnte lang Publikationen entwickelt und realisiert. Worauf wir allerdings wirklich stolz sind: mit vielen unserer Kunden arbeiten wir schon sehr, sehr lange zusammen.

    unser team

    Und so sehen wir aus.

    Miriam
    Boening

    Katharina
    Volk

    Felix
    Oppermann

    Thomas
    Stamer

    Maike
    Goetze

    Anna
    Mischkowski

    Nadja
    Damm

    Hanna
    Andresen

    Kristina
    Busch

    René
    Wagner

    Judy
    Willms

    Klaus
    Willer

    Melanie
    Meissner

    Philipp
    Schuberth

    Leslie
    Koch

    Claudia
    Wöllner

    Karo
    Willer

    Meinungen, Ideen, Kommentare. Hier gehts zu unserem Blog.